fbpx
FAU Alumni Association

Meet Team Alumni

Meghan DeFord

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 561.297.6028 | Email: mdeford@fau.edu

FAU Moment - “Rushing onto the field with thousands of fans after FAU won the Boca Bowl 50-3!”

Jennifer Russ

Director, Annual Giving and Membership

Phone: 561.297.1248 | Email: russj@fau.edu

FAU Moment - “Helping judge the 3 Minute Thesis Competition in 2018 and being blown away by the research our students are doing!”

Steve Abbott

Associate Director of Strategic Initiatives

Phone: 561.297.7026 | Email: abbotts@fau.edu

FAU Moment - “Seeing big smiles on the faces of graduating seniors during commencement as they transition from students to alumni.”

Chandra Roberson '13

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement for Palm Beach County

Phone: 561.297.0924 | Email: Crobers2@fau.edu

FAU Moment - “Standing on the sidelines of the football field, feeling the ENERGY of our first sold out game against the University of Miami in 2015!”

Ryan Moran '14

Assistant Director, Alumni Outreach & Communications

Phone: 561.297.6162 | Email: rmoran5@fau.edu

Michele Guinane '06

Annual Giving Coordinator

Phone: 561.297.2512 | Email: m.guinane@fau.edu

Ally Topliff

Student and Young Alumni Giving Coordinator

Phone: 561.297.2551 | Email: atopliff2015@fau.edu

Paula Bloch

Office Administrator

Phone: 561.297.6028 | Email: pbloch1@fau.edu